Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Mini contacted me and arranged a suitable date and a courtesy car

13 June 2017

sales

5

They were all very friendly at Broad Oak Mini but didn't pressure me for a sale. They matched my car-wow offer. They kept me informed of when I would receive my new car and the pick up went without any complications. Overall a very good experience.

13 June 2017

service

3

Simple job done but still getting from and to the garage is a major problem never experienced when I had a proper English Barrets Rover

13 June 2017

sales

5

A very welcoming showroom. Very polite and knowledgeable salesman, He couldn't have been more helpful and polite. I have never in all my years, met such a nice and polite salesman in Alistair Curd. Thank you very much.

12 June 2017

service

5

friendly and efficient service

09 June 2017

service

5

The problem.waa fixed

09 June 2017

sales

3

Everything on the sales end I could not be happier with the salesman Kevin grant couldn't be more helpful. Theirs a couple of things I'm not happy with a few little marks and left over cleaning product on my paint from the valiters so not to pleased

06 June 2017

sales

5

Well treated and all questions answered. I was actually visiting BMW across the road with a view to exchange my 3 series but called in to Mini as I was early.

06 June 2017

service

5

Arrangements made to suit me and fully delivered as promised

06 June 2017

service

5

Everything was achieved as expected

05 June 2017

service

5

No complaints

05 June 2017

sales

5

The quality of service was amazing from start to finish. Any questions we had were answered and anything we missed was highlighted by our sales person. Outstanding service.

03 June 2017

sales

5

Everything was perfect from beginning to end. Nothing was too much trouble.

02 June 2017

service

5

Easy drop off at weekend and car ready for collection on time, car valeted to a high standard

02 June 2017

sales

5

My purchase was directed by sales consultant Miss Emily Edwards who gave me 100% of herf attention & expertise.

02 June 2017

sales

5

A returning customer always satisfied

02 June 2017

service

5

Every body's polite and think the shuttle service is excellent with a very well mannered driver !

02 June 2017

service

5

Good customer care....Good communication ....Good service on car

26 May 2017

service

5

Very accommodating when circumstances lead to change if pick up location and dealership

25 May 2017

service

5

Carried out as expected

25 May 2017

sales

4.5

Salesman is very responsible on offering the choices and information, and his attitude is friendly.

23 May 2017

service

5

Because I was completely satisfied.

23 May 2017

service

5

From checking day before service to collecting the car, found excellent service from staff

19 May 2017

sales

5

Everything was dealt with courteously and efficiently

19 May 2017

sales

5

Completely satisfied by how I was treated by all staff members at the MINI Centre. Dealt mainly with Alistair Curd who was extremely helpful with the whole process and went above and beyond to make sure everything was alright with my purchase.

18 May 2017

service

5

Always very helpful and efficient.

10 May 2017

sales

5

Very smooth and efficient purchase from start to finish. Brilliant sales lady Emily Edwards listened to my wants and needs so made purchase easy

09 May 2017

service

5

Perfectly effortless

09 May 2017

sales

4

We had to wait an extra 7 weeks to purchase our car. Not Broadoaks fault but was frustrating.

09 May 2017

sales

5

Extremely welcoming and helpful explained all that was needed really enjoyed our visit and collection of the car ,

09 May 2017

service

5

happy

07 May 2017

service

4

Helpful staff- after initial confusion - and friendly.

05 May 2017

sales

5

I have always received outstanding service from canterbury broad oak mini, Alistair made the purchase very smooth.

04 May 2017

sales

5

Good service from kevin @ broad oak mini canterbury

02 May 2017

service

5

They were pleasant and kept in contact when my car was in service to get some problems I was experiencing fixed. Always give an excellent service.

02 May 2017

service

5

Helpful, polite staff, good communication. 10/10.

30 April 2017

service

5

Staff polite and courteous. Everything explained in detail. Car collected and delivered with updates via the phone. Very happy with the service given.

26 April 2017

service

5

Very efficient and friendly

22 April 2017

service

4

Great service

21 April 2017

service

3.5

Appointment booked on a convenient day and all work carried out on time. However no courtesy car was available. This was inconvenient as the car was in for 2 days and I needed transport to work both days.

21 April 2017

sales

5

The service I received was just perfect - Kevin Grant was so helpful and informative

20 April 2017

service

5

Booked in at short notice and staff very attentive making an enjoyable experience

20 April 2017

sales

5

Our experience with Zak Kirkbride in sales was simply the best in 40 years of driving and buying cars. Knowledgable, very helpful, friendly and sincere. He makes us want to return to the dealership when our other car is ready for a change.

19 April 2017

sales

5

Service was excellent from start to finish

16 April 2017

service

5

Highly efficient at each stage of the process. From initial contact about fixing the date and time to the arrangements on the day including hospitality, and a lift into Canterbury. The service and MOT were carried out on time and the car was cleaned

11 April 2017

sales

5

Very good service and advice offered Kept well informed throughout the order and build timeframe.

11 April 2017

sales

5

We were given all the information we needed, we were taken care of extremely well whilst in the showroom and treated with the utmost courtesy.

11 April 2017

sales

5

Zak was professional on all points explained every detail

11 April 2017

sales

5

I cannot speak highly enough of the overall process. It was made very easy by the professional friendly courteous and knowledgeable manner of Zak Kirkbride in Mini Canterbury. Nothing was too much trouble.

08 April 2017

service

5

I found the staff polite, professional and helpful. My car was washed and I was offered a lift into town while my service was carried out.